Institution Country
Instituto de Física del Sur (IFISUR), Universidad Nacional del Sur (UNS) Argentina
Institute of Fundamental Physics, Spanish National Research Council (IFF-CSIC) Spain
Instituto de Física Rosario (IFIR) Argentina
Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa Portugal
Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Nucleares Mexico
Instituto Tecnológico de Aeronáutica Brazil
Inter-University Accelerator Centre India
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Italy
ITER France
ITER Technology and Diagnostics Division (ITED), Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics (IPP), Garching Germany
iThemba LABS South Africa
J. Heyrovský Institute of Physical Chemistry Czechia
Jacobs School of Engineering, UCSD United States of America
Jagiellonian University (University of Kraków) Poland
Jan Kochanowski University Poland
Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA) Japan
JPL United States of America
Joint Institute for High Temperatures (JIHT) of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) Russia
Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia
Justus Liebig University, Giessen Germany