Institution Country
Vilnius University Lithuania
Virginia Tech United States of America
Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Warwick University United Kingdom
Weizmann Institute Israel
West University of Timișoara Romania
Western Michigan University United States of America
Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences Hungary
Xiamen University China
Yonsei University South Korea
York Plasma Institute, University of York United Kingdom