Institution Country
OECD Nuclear Energy Agency France
Office of Science, US Department of Energy United States of America
Osaka University Japan
Oxford University United Kingdom
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory United States of America
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences Pakistan
Pakistan Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology Pakistan
Pakistan Tokamak Plasma Research Institute Pakistan
Pandit Deendayal Energy University India
Paris Observatory France
Paul Scherrer Institute Switzerland
Peking University China
Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbSTU) Russia
Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad India
Physique des Interactions Ioniques et Moléculaires (PIIM), Aix-Marseille Université (AMU) France
Plasma Science and Fusion Center, Massachusetts Institute of Technology United States of America
Plasma Technology Research Centre, University of Malaya Malaysia
Polytechnic University of Bari Italy
Politehnica University of Timișoara Romania
Polytechnic University of Milan Italy