Institution Country
Aalto University Finland
Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics Italy
Advanced Research Center for Nanolithography Netherlands
Pomeranian Academy in Słupsk Poland
Aligarh Muslim University India
All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Technical Physics Russia
American University of Beirut Lebanon
Appalachian State University United States of America
Argonne National Laboratory United States of America
Artep Inc. United States of America
Atomic and Molecular Physics Group, National University of Defense Technology China
Atomic Energy Commission of Syria Syria
Atomic Weapons Establishment United Kingdom
Auburn University United States of America
Babeș-Bolyai University Romania
Banaras Hindu University India
Centro Atómico Bariloche Argentina
Bauman Moscow State Technical University Russia
Beihang University China
Belgrade Observatory Serbia